Bring in the Spring!

Shoes: Candie’s for Kohls // Pants: The Gap // Belt: Anne Taylor Loft // Top: Forever 21 // Blazer: Aeropostale // Purse: Michael Kors // Sunnies: Ray-Ban//

Bummed that I missed out on UCSC, but I got to go shopping in the city with my aunt whom I haven’t seen forever.

I love these green legging jeans from Gap! The color is such a fun pop and perfectly appropriate for spring! Even though the weather’s been rainy and cold lately, I wanted to wear the legging jeans so I challenged myself to style them for cold weather. Looks like the spring color brought out the spring sun because the weather in the city cleared up and became quite beautiful! 

xo Francesca

Leave a Reply

