Spotted: Friday Fashion

Top: Old Navy // Skirt: Victoria’s Secret Pink // Shoes: The Limited // Belt: Thrifted // Jacket: Forever 21 // Necklace: Banana Republic // Bracelet: Juicy Couture

Happy Friday! I am so excited that not only is the weekend finally here, but also that it’s warm and sunny! This week was so stressful and full of sleepless nights (you can probably tell from my eyes in the first picture), so my friends and I spontaneously went to the beach after school today. It was so much fun! I haven’t been to a beach in NorCal in almost two years, but I stepped in the water today and it wasn’t that cold…actually very refreshing. We had so much fun and it was just so great to reconnect with nature after constantly being wired and plugged in.

If you can’t tell, this picture wasn’t exactly taken for the blog…I just liked the way it showed my outfit. My best friend and I were getting gag birthday gifts for our other best friend. Awkward left hand is because I was holding something that I thought was too embarrassing and just had to be blurred out haha.

This is one of my best friends, Fiona. We don’t really do normal poses. Love our friendship.

Have a great weekend everyone!

XO Francesca

Leave a Reply

