Fringe Benefits (;

Tank: Old Navy // Vest: H&M // Jeans: Jolt // Shoes: Steve Madden // Belt: Fossil // Necklace: H&M // Sunnies: Ray-Ban // Bracelets: AFSP, San Francisco // Ring: Class Ring //  Watch: Anne Klein // Bag: DSW

Cheers to the freakin’ weekend! I went out with a couple friends today, so I dressed up my blah-ish school outfit (black polo, grey jeans) with a white tank top and fringed vest. To add a pop of color, I wore this colored necklace from H&M. I wouldn’t really consider my bag or belt as “essential accessories” to this look. My belt is just a normal belt I wear with a polo and jeans, and the bag is just one of my school bags (it just happened to find its way into the picture so I felt like I should mention where I got it). After another week of sleepless nights (I had three tests today and STILL insisted on going to Zumba last night), I just couldn’t take pictures without hiding my tired eyes behind my favorite sunglasses.

Have a fun weekend!

XO Francesca

Leave a Reply

