Lady in Red

Tank top, Jeans: Zara // Blouse: SF Boutique // Sandals: DSW // Necklace: Vintage // Bracelet: Macy’s // Sunglasses: Ray-Ban

I had a fabulous weekend! My best friend was one of the leads in our school musical, so my friends and I went to go watch her last night…which is why I’m holding flowers. We got her these gorgou It was a great break/treat after spending my morning taking the SAT. Earlier in the morning, one of my best friends and I went for a workout after the SAT. That workout went right out the window after our late night In-n-Out trip. Gotta love living in California! After such a fun, care free day, time to buckle down and get back to work. Just two more weeks of school left!

XO Francesca

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

