Fierce Safari

Image

Top: Forever 21 // Pants: H&M // Sandals: DSW // Jacket: Macy’s // Belt: Forever 21 // Rings: Macy’s, Betsey Johnson // Bracelets: H&M, Banana Republic, AFSP, San Francisco // Necklace: Philippines, Banana Republic // Watch: Anne Klein // Earrings (not pictured): Francesca’s Collections

Happy Tuesday! I stuck to neutrals today and worked a safari-ish color scheme. I found these old pants in the back of my closet after some much needed spring cleaning (still in the process, actually). I’ve had them since freshman year, but today was the first time wearing them! When I bought these pants, they were a little too fitted to wear with a polo or school shirt, and I just forgot I had them. When I found them over the weekend, they slipped on perfectly! However, now they’re a little too big, so I might just end up selling them. I love the seams though! It reminds me of a safari or military influence. I totally milked this detail by adding a dog tag necklace.

Image

Image

Image

Tomorrow’s my best friend, Fiona’s, birthday, so Elyse and I decorated her locker and made her a candy card.

Tomorrow I also have an AP English test, so forgive me if I don’t update tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

