Vintage Monday

Image

Top: Chloe K. via Nordstrom // Shorts: Forever 21 // Flip Flops: Rainbow via Nordstrom // Purse: H&M // Belt: Thrifted // Sunnies: Ray-Ban via Nordstrom

Happy Monday! Normally I’m not too happy about Mondays, but I am when it’s the last Monday of the school year! Countdown to the last day: 8 days! Technically 6, because Thursday and Friday are just Mass and Awards Ceremonies. I washed out the Splat! color for good now, until I go semi permanent. But I’ll let my hair rest for awhile first and possibly get a haircut…my ends are completely gross.

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

