Lace con Verde

Image

Top: Bacci via Hautelook // Jeans: Gap // Sandals: Steve Madden via Marshalls // Belt: Banana Republic // Bracelets: AFSP, San Francisco // Watch: Anne Klein // Hair Tie: Planet Blue

I don’t shop online that much (I’d rather try on clothes in-store), but I’m a huge fan of HauteLook. They have such great deals and awesome fashions! Normally I get a little apprehensive about shopping a brand online that I don’t know the fit of very well, but HauteLook has pretty accurate measurements to help me find the right size! I got this beautiful lace top from the HauteLook Bacci Blowout. It was about 75% off the original price! Such a great steal!

Image

ImageImage

2 thoughts on “Lace con Verde

Leave a Reply

