Finals Day 1!

 

Finals Week! Yay that means once I get past these, summer is officially here! Today I didn’t get a chance to take a picture of my ootd, so I polyvore’d it. I couldn’t find the exact top I wore, but it was a basic Forever 21 button down. If you can’t tell, I went super comfy today with Zella Live in Leggings and a simple button down. I also wore a pretty Lululemon hairband to keep my face clear. Now obviously I didn’t wear these wedges to school, but I picked them up over the weekend and they are so fab! I wore them with the outfit when I went to lunch with my bestfriends later today.

Leave a Reply

