Official Day One of Summer

Image

Button Down (barely pictured): H&M // Dress: Old Navy // Shoes: Steve Madden // Bracelets: AFSP, San Francisco, H&M, Banana Republic // Rings: Class Ring, Forever 21 // Sunglasses: Ray-Ban via Nordstrom

Woohoo! I finished my last final today, so I am officially done with Junior year! It was a killer, but I made it out alive. Now, SUMMER AND SENIOR YEAR. Thank goodness! Since I only had one final today, my friends and I went out to breakfast after. I decided to ring in the summer with this vibrant maxi dress from Old Navy, because honestly, what screams out summer more?! It was so comfy and effortless, and I felt like I was wearing pajamas or a comfy slip all day! One detail that was significant today was my class ring. I don’t wear it all the time, but I thought it would be very appropriate to end the year wearing it. I got it at the beginning of Junior Year, and now I wear it as I leave my Junior Year. A symbol not only of upperclassmen-ship, but also a souvenir of the hurricane that was Junior Year.

Happy Summer everyone! I’ll post as often as I can, so keep checking back! (:

Also, if you have Instagram, follow me: @FrancescaBeee

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

