Risky Swimness

Image

Button Down: Forever 21 // Shorts: Hollister // Flip Flops: Rainbow // Fedora: Forever 21 // Swimsuit (not pictured): Top – Charlotte Russe, Bottoms – Becca Swim

Hello pretty preps! Haven’t seen you all in awhile! Sorry I’ve been lazy about posting lately. Now that I’m on vacation, I either spend days relaxing at home or out in places where taking pictures end up awkward. I promise I’ll work on posting more frequently, even if they’re just Polyvore combos.

Anyways, I have been spending these days less covered in clothes and more wrapped around the sun. Today I went to my best friend’s house for a little get together with some other girl friends. I don’t have a “real” cover up for swimming, so I usually just use a pair of old shorts and either an old band shirt or button down. In this case, I used a crisp white button down and my old ripped up Hollister shorts. I paired it with one of my many fedoras. When I looked in the mirror, I realized that this look is very reminiscent of the infamous “Risky Business” look… I like it. (;

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

