Polka Dot, Polka Dot, Afro!

Image

Tank: Lululemon // Leggings: American Apparel // Boots: Nine West // Sweater: Forever 21 // Purse: H&M

Hello lovelies! So sorry I haven’t posted in FOREVER. You’d think that summer means more down time, but I haven’t even had a minute to blink yet! Between having our house repainted, making college trips, “last hoorahs” with friends before we leave for vacation, and work. I’ve been volunteering at this amazing agency called PARCA Reach. It’s a summer camp for kids with and without special needs. Those kids are so cute adorable, but boy can they be a handful!

So after spending 8 hours with 4-10 year olds every day, I caught the Madagascar bug and just had to go see the movie. I may have been drawn into the movie with that oh-so-contagious line of “POLKA DOT POLKA DOT AFRO!” I love it! To show my love, I wore my brand new Lululemon racerback with the seaside dots. I love this tank because it’s perfect for everyday wear and for the gym!

PS: Also adore these boots from Ninewest! They’re super comfy and can be dressed up or down. Best of all, 100% of the profits from these boots went to breast cancer research! Yup, you read right! One hundred percent!

xoxo Francesca

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

