Blue + White Denim

Image

Hat: Panama Jack // Tank: Madewell (similar) // Shorts: Charlotte Russe // Flip Flops: Rainbow

I recently took a vacation to Maui, Hawaii, so this is one of those outfits that result from a ton of sunburn! After hours of bathing under the sun and drenching myself in coconut tanning oil, I needed a loose, soothing outfit to calm my burnt skin. The shorts are a little shorter than I’d like, but in this case, less really is more, especially with the Maui heat and my red hot sunburn (thankfully turned as brown as a coconut!). And I absolutely love this top from Madewell! It’s a denim-cotton blend and, because it’s an indigo-denim shade, it literally matches everything. Always in heavy rotation with my summer outfits (which, by the way, I have gotten lazy about blogging…I promise I’ll be 100% back once school starts again!).

Enjoy your summer!

Image

Leave a Reply

