Blushing Bux

Image

Blouse: MOD.lusive // Jeans: J Brand // Sandals: DSW // Jacket: Gap // Belt: New York and Company // Bag: Longchamp // Necklace: Thrifted // Bracelets: H&M, Banana Republic

I’m back! Today was our first real day of school. Cue the “SENIORS RULE!!!” screams through the hallways. Anyways, today’s look is pretty feminine and simple — almost monochromatic, but not quite. Okay, so who thinks I, a high school student, bought all these items at full price? That’s right, I got an amazing deal on all of these items! Confession: I’m a recessionista! I bought the same exact blouse at Ross for $16, the same exact J BRAND pants at Marshalls for $50, and the sandals at DSW for $20. All those pieces total up to be less than my Longchamp bag at original price, which of course, I didn’t pay. I bought it during Nordstrom’s anniversary sale. Original price: $210. My price: $119. Yes, fashion at a lower price is possible!

Image

ImageImage

 

Leave a Reply

