Starry-Eyed

Image

 

Polo: Ralph Lauren // Sweater: Forever 21 // Scarf: Gifted // Pants: J Brand // Sandals: Target // Bag: Longchamp

Still so obsessed with my J Brand jeans! They are beyond comfortable and fit me like a glove! Today was a lot more of a fall-like weather, so I transitioned these light colored jeans into fall by going dark on the top. I added a basic black polo and tied back sweater. Because it was so chilly, I accessorized with this grey and black star-printed scarf. I don’t care how old I am; I think I can still rock the stars! (;

Image

Image

Image

 

ImageImage

Leave a Reply

