Just Sock it to Me

Blouse: Rubbish via Nordstrom // Pants: Jolt via Nordstrom // Shoes: Candie’s via Kohls // Belt: Macy’s // Necklaces: Thrifted, Gifted, Philippines // Watch: Anne Klein // Bracelet: Forever 21 // Ring: Class Ring

Happy Friday! If you didn’t catch yesterday’s post, I’m slowly transitioning into fall clothes. It’s fun to add more options to my wardrobe, but I can’t seem to let go of the warm California sunshine just yet. I had a full day ahead of me, so I put my hair in a quick sock bun and stuck to basics: a comfy chambray top and new jeggings. When I arrived at school, I saw my best friend wearing her new jeggings as well. We were both so excited about having a new fresh pair (even though it’s our fourth or fifth). In a school where we’re not allowed to wear jeans or leggings, these are definitely a staple. This is where that “You know you go to [my school] when you get excited about having new jeggings,” comes into play.

Have a great weekend! I’ll see you all back here on Monday (:

Leave a Reply

