Casual Florals

 

Polo: Ralph Lauren Polo // Jeggings: Jolt via Nordstrom // Boots: Steve Madden // Jacket: Forever 21 // Scarf: Nordstrom // Sunglasses: Ray-Ban

Happy Wednesday! I know I said I’d be better about posting this week, but there’s a funny thing about high school. It’s unpredictable. There are days that just swoop right through and you don’t even remember what happened because it went by so quickly or you were just so busy. So that’s what this past week has been for me…it’s been a whirlwind. At least it’s hump day…That means we’re a little closer to the weekend! #StayingPositive

So with a crazy schedule comes a pretty basic outfit. Here come those notorious jeggings again! This time I paired them with a basic white polo to make sure I don’t waste any time arguing with a teacher that my outfit is in dress code…or waste any time in detention, for that matter. What I love about this polo that makes it different is the neon accent on the logo. You should all know by now that I LOVE pink, so I love that this has a little personality in it with the neon pinkish-orange logo.

…and we’ve got one blooper. I like that this one actually shows the neon accents.

3 thoughts on “Casual Florals

Leave a Reply

