Girly and Lace-y, You Just Can’t Stop Me.

Blouse: Bacci via Hautelook // Jeans: J Brand // Shoes: Steve Madden // Jacket: Material Girl via Macy’s // Belt: Macy’s

After such a crazy past couple of days, I wanted to make it clear that no matter what, no one can stop me from being who I am, and that’s a girly girl who loves fashion and lace and pretty things. So I pulled out two of my favorite pieces: my J Brand jeans and my Bacci top. I embrace that I am a girly girl and I love that the lace paired with the pale pink just brought the femininity to another level, while still keeping things subtle. And to show that no one can mess with me, I wore my military inspired jacket because I was ready for battle. (; …okay, not really. It was the first thing I saw as I was running out the door (late, again).

“Ask a teen what their life is. Most will answer, ‘My friends are my life.'” Well, my life just hit a turning point. For the better.

Leave a Reply

