“The Best Time to Wear a Grey Sweater…

 

Sweater: Calvin Klein // Pants: Jolt via Nordstrom // Boots: Nine West

…is all the time.” Did I really just revise and use Spongebob lyrics in my blog? Yes, I did. #90sKidsProbz Today’s outfit is super simple. Literally three pieces. Why? I’m simple and sophisticated. Lol no I’m not. It’s because I’m a high school senior and I’m lazy. Today was an early day as I was at school by 7:20 to do a coffee run and study session with some friends, so I picked up colors that match easily and are super comfy, hence the jeggings and slouchy sweater. One thing I love about this sweater though is the back detail. It has a very low back that I find unexpected and flirty…and oh so out of dress code. Yup, you bet that senioritis is sinking in badly!

Leave a Reply

