Typical Prep

 

Top: H&M // Sweater: Old Navy // Jeans: Zara // Sandals: Target

First thing: GIANTS?! World Series Champions, baby! Still can’t believe it, and I went to the parade yesterday! Pictures of that will come soon.

Super simple outfit. Waking up a little too late, I grabbed the first things I could find. Thank God it all matched! As always, when tired/lazy/late, I usually end up falling into the preppy-vibe outfits. Today was no excuse, especially with the cable knit sweater and button down.

Also, I forgot to take pictures at school, so my friend accidentally photographed with Macy’s in the background…you can see who went to the mall after school. Busted! I actually went with my friend to go get free Taco Bell (thanks, Angel Pagan!) and some stuff for the Giants parade.

2 thoughts on “Typical Prep

Leave a Reply

