You Go, Coco!

Top: H&M // Skirt: Victoria’s Secret PINK // Pearls: Mom’s Jewelry Box // Sandals: Steve Madden

The title? I know, I had to. #sorrynotsorry Quick Polyvore post today because although I had pictures taken, they all came out blurry as I was in a hurry (I know, I know, multi-tasking does not work…YES, it does! Well, it has to when you’re a high school student) to get to rehearsal. But today’s look was inspired by the one and only fashion icon, Coco Chanel. I’ve loved her designs ever since I can remember, and now, I look to her quotes for motivation and inspiration. When I picked my senior quote, I submitted this: “A girl must be two things: classy and fabulous.” The quote stuck with me for the rest of the week, giving my wardrobe choices a very Chanel-esque feel.

Leave a Reply

