A San Francisco Kind of Weekend

 

My outfit (left): Top: Bacci via HauteLook // Pants: Fire via Nordstrom // Shoes: I.N.C. via Macy’s // Belt: Fossil // Bag: Rebecca Minkoff

Fiona’s Outfit (right) : Dress: Forever 21 // Shoes: Payless // Sweater and Scarf: Gifts // Bag: Juicy Couture

I hope you all had a wonderful and relaxing Thanksgiving weekend. I was able to spend some quality time with my family on Thanksgiving and fall into a food coma. I then spent Friday and Saturday in beautiful downtown San Francisco to celebrate the welcoming of the holiday season (Hello birthday, Christmas, and New Year!). These photos are from Saturday night. I got together with my friends Olivia and Fiona for a well earned Girls’ Night after working tirelessly on those college apps.

How gorgeous is the Christmas tree in Union Square? It makes my heart melt.

Preps, meet Olivia. Zara addict (just like me) and avid online shopper. Not to mention, an amazing friend.

Because we all know that Fiona and I are just too silly to do normal pictures. PS. Who spies my new baby, Becky?! Yup, saved up my own money (took awhile, but so rewarding) and bought a gorgeous Rebecca Minkoff MAC! (:

Happy Holidays from Francesca, Fiona, and Olivia!

Leave a Reply

