Vested Powers

Image

Top: Forever 21 // Pants: Jolt via Nordstrom B.P. // Vest: Banana Republic // Boots: Nine West // Sunglasses: Urban Outfitters

I’ve been eyeing this vest since last December, but it was always either the wrong size or the wrong price. That’s why when I came across it this weekend with one left in just my size, I knew it needed to come home with me. And even better, it was marked down even more, so I got it for quite a steal (and paid with a giftcard).

P.S. Did any of you watch the inauguration yesterday? How gorg was Michelle’s coat and Inaugural Ball gown? And Beyonce’s amazing anthem (which I will continue to know that she sang live)? The whole thing was spectacular.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

