Preppy Beach?

photo 1

Top: Old Navy // Jeans: J Brand // Shoes: Zara // Belt: New York and Company // Bracelet: Kate Spade

This isn’t exactly a beach-y look, but it is inspired by beach looks. I was recently hired to be a “Model” (sales associate) Hollister Co., so I got the beach bug. But because I go to a prep school, I needed to tone it down and make it fit the dress code. This left me with two pieces from my original idea: the top and belt. I added my lovely J Brand jeans and studded Zara flats to make the look go with my super preppy style. Although my personal style isn’t exactly “Hollister material,” I’m super excited for this new adventure!

photo 2

photo 3

If you haven’t noticed yet, I’m kind of addicted to laughing.

photo 4

Leave a Reply

