Winter Monochrome

photo 1

 

Sweater: Zara // Jeans: Gap // Shoes: Zara // Jacket: Material Girl via Macy’s // Sunglasses: Urban Outfitters // Bracelets: Banana Republic

With recent sunshine and slightly warm weather (when I say warm, I mean low 60s), I was inspired to pull out an all white outfit that I would normally save for spring or summer. But I made the look winter appropriate and suited to fit the San Francisco chill with my cream studded Zara sweater. My mom gave it to me for Christmas last year, and I haven’t been able to go a week without wearing it at least once — it’s so chic and literally matches everything!

photo 2

photo 3

photo 4

Leave a Reply

