Cocktail Party

Image

Dress: MinkPink via Urban Outfitters // Jacket (not shown): PacSun // Shoes: Vince Camuto // Cuff: Philippines // Rings: Topshop // Clutch (not shown): Guess

Okay, okay, I deeply apologize for my ridiculously long hiatus. There was just so much going on in my life from retreat to a new job and everything in between. That, and because my photographer is now in season for track, there’s not a lot time to snap pictures.

Anyways, one of my best friends is 18 today! To celebrate, she rented out a lounge to accommodate her closest family and friends. It was so much fun! We had mocktails and a live DJ…just like a real club scene, but without the alcohol. My friends and I all joked, “I feel like we’re in The Hills!” Just a side note, The Hills is my favorite reality show of all time and I am convinced that it was a predictor of my life today.

Image

The best friend and I sipping on virgin mojitos.

Image

“Sister” and I after some dancing.

Image

The crew!

Leave a Reply

