Senior Privileges

Image

Button down: Gap // Jeans: Old Navy // Belt: Fossil // Sandals: Target // Bracelets: Kate Spade, Banana Republic // Watch: Anne Klein // Necklace: Francesca’s Collection

Senior Class Council put together this points system to get us to earn free dress sooner (not that I break dress code already….). We got enough points to score “Casual Fridays,” which allows seniors to wear jeans of any color, accompanied with a button down. So casual, right?! I actually think it’s even more dressy that what we are supposed to wear on a daily basis. So of course, I went ahead and wore the brightest, pinkest button down in my closet…aka, the only “traditional” button down in my closet.

Image

Fiona and I couldn’t take a decent picture. Typical. Image

This is one of my amazing friends, Reyna. We only became close this year, but she hasn’t left my side, even in the worst of times. And we accidentally matched on Casual Friday.

Leave a Reply

