Bohemian Spring

Image

Dress: Bar III via Macy’s // Shoes: Sam Edelman // Belt: Old Navy // Watch: Michael Kors “Bradshaw” // Sunglasses: Urban Outfitters

Hey everyone! After a long hiatus, I finally took some time out to make a quick post before I head over to the East Coast — in about twenty minutes. One would think that as a second semester senior, I would have more time to relax and take it easy, but being the busy bee that I am, I manage to keep myself busy with a part time job and a teaching gig at school. As you all know, I had pretty big hopes for college, and I am very proud to say that I reached those dreams. Out of fourteen schools, I was admitted to ten, and I was accepted to all of the schools that were considered a “challenge” or “reach” for me.

Here’s the list of schools by region:

West Coast: Santa Clara University, San Francisco State University, Loyola Marymount University, and California State University Northridge.

Midwest: Loyola University Chicago (Dean’s Scholarship and Jesuit Heritage)

East Coast: Boston University, Emerson College, Rutgers University New Brunswick, Fordham University at Lincoln Center, and Hofstra University (Presidential Scholarship)

Whew, I have quite a decision to make! Hopefully I’ll start posting more regularly, and if I do, don’t be surprised if I go from this little Bohemian number to some bundles from NYC!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

