Bon Voyage!

Image

Goodbye, beautiful prepsters! See you all in two weeks! This afternoon, I will be on my way to Europe for a senior trip with two of my best friends. We’re headed to Ibiza, Barcelona, and Amsterdam! Should be fun! If you wish to stay posted, follow me on Instagram and Vine (FrancescaBeee). Otherwise, hopefully there will be a post in about two or three weeks!

And in case you were wondering, my sweater and shorts are from Hollister (this picture was taken right before I had work), my watch Michael Kors, and the bracelets we are wearing are from Ibiza. They were a parting gift from Fiona’s mom. How sweet!

Leave a Reply

