White with a Pop

Image

Sweater Tank and Bralette: Hollister // Shorts: Charlotte Russe // Shoes: Steve Madden // Belt: Fossil // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff // Scarf: Bass Outlet

I always love a classic, all white look. It’s just so crisp, so clean, and so refreshing. And when summer doesn’t give me the color I want, the all white ensemble plays a game with our eyes to make me look tanner. I recently bought this sweater tank from Hollister to wear for work, but I’ve found myself wearing it more outside of work than I expected. It’s so versatile and the sweater knit makes it so soft without the extra warmth! It’s definitely a summer staple.

To add some pop to this rather simple look, I threw in two of my most fun summer pieces: my crazy coral, printed, sky high sandals and a complementing bright pink scarf.

Image

Image

Image

Image

2 thoughts on “White with a Pop

Leave a Reply

