Abercrombie Alum

Image

Blouse: Nordstrom B.P. // Jeans: Lucky // Booties: Dolce Vita via Nordstrom Rack // Belt: Fossil // Watch: Michael Kors // Sunglasses: Ray-Ban // Scarf: Spain

So as a result of a 3 AM bedtime, 9 AM class (note cup of coffee in hand), and a little homesickness, I ended up walking out the door wearing this. I wasn’t experiencing typical homesickness, rather, I was actually missing my job at Hollister (and the one time I got borrowed at Abercrombie). Working at Hollister/Abercrombie was barely a job for me because my coworkers and managers became my family, so I was missing them dearly. Unconsciously, I slipped into a typical “Abercrombie uniform:” denim on denim. Trust me, the next time you walk into an Abercrombie and Fitch you’ll see at least two people rocking the denim on denim look. I made it a little more interesting and less Abercrombie by throwing on a scarf I bought in Barcelona.

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

