Boston Prep

Image

Blouse: Zara // Jeans: Gap // Shoes: TOMS // Jacket: H&M // Watch: Michael Kors // Belt: Forever 21

Fall is coming pretty early this year, but the chill usually goes away by 12 PM. I’ve still been learning the ropes on Boston weather, so I’ve begun to reach a happy medium with this outfit: jeans and a light top, but bring a light coat. Boston weather literally changes its mind so quickly that I’ve learned to always keep a sweatshirt and umbrella in my backpack, as well as a pair of sunglasses and hope that the weather stays relatively constant.

If you’re wondering what I’ve been up to at BU, check out my college blog! It’s a little something I created to keep family and friends posted on my activities and antics. Most recently, I met and co-interviewed Miss USA Erin Brady for the university’s radio station! Now you tell me, how many college freshmen get to do that?!

P.S. Don’t you love the harsh florescent lighting and cinderblock walls? #dormproblems

Image

Leave a Reply

