Out of My Element

Image

Tee: H&M // Flannel: J. Crew // Jeans: Paige Denim // Boots: Aldo // Socks: Hue // Hat: Vera Wang for Kohls // Watch: Michael Kors

This week has been absolutely crazy and hectic for me. I went to New York last weekend and am going again this weekend (today!), so I’ve been trying to catch up and get ahead, all while keeping up with my extracurricular Radio and TV shows. Being a college student is fun, but also a lot more demanding than I expected! Weeks like this make me miss my childhood, aka the 90s, which is what led me to create this grungy 90s look. Which, by the way, is so out of my element. I think the hat and red lipstick took the look to another level, which took me out of my preppy comfort zone.

Image

photo 3

Leave a Reply

