Denim + Leather

ImageShirt: Nordstrom B.P. // Jeans: Lucky Brand // Booties: Abound via Nordstrom Rack // Necklace: Express // Hat: Zara

We’re finally getting some spring weather in Boston! And by spring, I mean high 30s. Hah, remember when I thought that 50 was cold? I spent last week in California for spring break and got a nice taste of warm, sunny 80 degree weather and a good dose of torn jeans — two things that I miss dearly in the Northeast. With the spring like weather and bright sun shining down on Boston, I decided to break out a pair of California classics, but accustom it to the east coast by adding a leather baseball cap, statement necklace, and stacked booties.

P.S. Sorry about the ugly background! This is a little glimpse into my office at the radio station. I quickly snapped these pictures in between our pitch meeting and my next class.

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

