Is Spring Yet?

Image

Top: Target // Pants: Gap // Sandals: Audrey Burke via DSW // Belt: Banana Republic // Sunglasses: H&M // Necklace: Gift // Bag: Longchamp

Boston weather truly is like nothing I’ve ever experienced, especially now that spring is around the corner (ahem, it’s supposed to be here by now). One day it’s 73 and sunny, the next it’s 37 and windy. On this day, the weather happened to be a perfect reminder of home: 65, sunny and mild. It was glorious. Because of the beautiful weather, I went out on an adventure to Porter’s Square to visit my local Michaels.For of you that don’t know me personally or don’t follow me on other social media, I am in a sorority: Kappa Delta. I have the best Big in the entire world, so I’m making her a Greek paddle and went to Michael’s to pick up supplies. As I was shopping, my friend noticed that I was basically a walking Kappa Delta: green pants (Green is one of our colors), white shirt (pearl white is our other color), and a statement necklace given to me from my grandbig. Funny coincidence considering that I was out shopping for Kappa Delta things!

Image

Image

Image

2 thoughts on “Is Spring Yet?

Leave a Reply

