Live Colorfully

FullSizeRender (2)

Ever since I was in middle school, I had always been taught to record everything in a planner — important dates, tests, homework, etc. Even with Google Calendar, iCal, and every app that exists, I still prefer physically writing things down, crossing things out, and checking off lists. Call me old-fashioned, but it’s just what works for me.

This Kate Spade agenda has to be my favorite planner to date. It has a calendar for each month as well as a space for each week where you can write the day’s activities. For me, the calendar is a huge plus, because I live on deadlines and love seeing things big-picture. Additionally, each month comes with a nice Kate Spade-esque quote or advice on how to “Live colorfully.”

2 thoughts on “Live Colorfully

Leave a Reply

