A Blue Surprise

blue4Tee: Forever 21 | Pants: J.Crew (on sale!) | Blazer: H&M | Flats: Payless | Necklace: Bauble Bar | Watch: Michael Kors | Bracelet: Trend Tribe | Hair: Camille Albane Salon

After months of contemplating, I decided that my hair needed a spring refresh — and more than just a haircut. I had never colored my hair before, so a subtle balayage was a big deal. To top that, I’ve been going to the same stylist in California for seven years (Hi, Phuong!), so finding a stylist¬†in Boston was another big step for me. I saw reviews for Drew at Camille Albane and decided to take the risk. Two hours later, I was so happy with the results! It makes me feel so *~edgy~*

xo, FMB


blue2

blue 3

One thought on “A Blue Surprise

Leave a Reply

