Anything But Boring

IMG_5216Hat: Francesca’s Collection | Blouse: Forever21 | Vest and Jacket: Zara | Jeans: Gap | Shoes: Ivanka Trump | Bag: Rebecca Minkoff

I’ve been a big fan of black and white lately, and I like the challenge of mixing different patterns and textures to create an interesting and dynamic look. I believe in the quote, “black is anything but boring.” By adding the right pieces, you can instantly elevate an outfit to become a standout look. In my case, I made a simple blouse more interesting by twisting the front instead of buttoning it straight down, and I had fun with the accessories.

IMG_5218

IMG_5210

IMG_5207

IMG_5214

Leave a Reply

